Board of Directors

Michelle “Missy” Apodaca
Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP
  Anthony Chapple
Senior Associate Vice President, Medical Economics
Texas Medical Association
Glenn Flores, MD, FAAP
Chief Research Officer, Director of the Health Services Research Institute
Connecticut Children’s Medical Center
Dennis Johnson
Managing Director for Strategy and Evaluation 
Mother Cabrini Health Foundation
Mike Laracy
Senior Fellow
Annie E. Casey Foundation
Bruce Lesley
First Focus on Children

Messellech Looby
Senior Vice President, Development & Strategy
First Focus on Children

  Governor Ronnie Musgrove
Musgrove Smith Law
  Joe Payne
President and CEO
  Suzanna Valdez
Vice President of Advancement
Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts of Miami-Dade County
  Roberto Viramontes
Director, Public Affairs, Educare LA at Long Beach
Los Angeles Area Chamber of Commerce